It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 5:23 am

Post subject: Krorgarr's Application
PostPosted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 6:11 pm 
Peon
Toons: Krorgarr

Good Afternoon to “Leaders of Crossbones”. I was really not too sure where to post an application. However, I play as a Fel Orc Warrior by the name of “Krorgarr” I prefer to be formally known as “Hells”. Currently I’m new to Burning Legion and I’ve been playing World of Warcraft since the launch of The Burning Crusade, which means I’ve not stopped playing the game. I main as Protection Warrior/OS Arms. I’ve decided on creating a new character, rather than send my main Warrior to a new realm, Burning Legion.

About me:
I really love taking on the Role as a leader. By creating a new character, this gives me the opportunity to get to know some good players from a new realm and, within a new guild. I’m 44 years old and enjoy playing Horseshoes when I’m not playing World of Warcraft. I have not played all the classes, nor will I play all classes. Currently I enjoy playing Protection Warrior and Arms Warrior. PvP is my passion. I’m used to knocking out opponents, not mechanics. However, I’m opt. to learn how to raid, because I want to have raiding skills under my belt and enjoy every criteria this game has to offer. I pull my own weight and I do not like to be carried through anything. I learn by making the mistakes I’ve made.