It is currently Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:38 pm

Post subject: Nreth's Application
PostPosted: Tue Jan 07, 2020 4:16 pm 
Peon
Toons: Nreth

Hello all,

Name's Zach and I'm 28 years old. The days of forum applications are gone for most guilds (and those are days I actually miss) so I'm happy to be filling this out. A bit about myself first: I'm an IT Systems Admin for a steel processing plant. I work Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm. I'm technically on-call 24/7 but it's rare that I get called in the evenings. There may also be times I need to work on the weekends for IT projects, but normally we do those things on Saturday and I don't believe there were any days last year where I had to work on a Sunday evening. I also go to the gym 7 days a week; on work days I go directly after work and on weekends I go in the afternoon. In the Summer and Fall I play softball in a co-ed ASA league on the weekends so I drop the gym on the weekend in lieu of that.