Finished the dungeon.
Will the item titanforge?
Sunset in Drustvar.

characters:
Zoomster - Proudmoore
Harmstring - The Maelstrom (EU)

authenticator: mobile 2fa

I am applying for the AW raid team

Originally I played a warlock. In Burning Crusade cleared up to 3/6 in Sunwell. In Wrath cleared up to 10 man heroic Lich King (top 30 world kill) and 25 man hc, then quit the game for school as I was raiding 5/7. This was on Russian servers, in the guild EA. Came back for a bit more in Cataclysm, but didn't really get into it.

For about a year I played on Nostalrius vanilla private server, which was pretty awesome. The content was not really challenging since they didn't get to AQ yet. Also I once more played a warlock, and so my rotation consisted of 1 button. The server community was amazing. Unfortunately the server was shut down. Looking forward to classic release.

In Legion I started playing on EU servers, as a warrior. This was in a few guilds which split up and merged together, the longest under the name Diverse society where I also was an officer in LC for a bit. I didn't really enjoy doing that as there were too many issues to deal with, it's a pretty ungrateful responsibility. After merging with some new people, the raid times were changed and I could no longer attend the clear day, just progression. I mainly just geared up from m+ instead. At that point I raided for a few more months and quit around when Argus planet came out as I was not enjoying ToS much and disinterested in the new patch. Got CE in Emerald Nightmare and Nighthold. I still pop in the guild discord from time to time, it is a shame I cannot play with them anymore due to moving to US.