It is currently Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:33 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:10 am 
User avatar

Symblog
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 4:57 pm
Posts: 1243
Images: 40
Location: Ontario, Canada
Toons: Symbah

Offline

hed to open ie on my laptop to post lol
firefox wont let me log in to the site
its like the button to log in does nothing


Image

Image
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2010 8:25 am 
User avatar

Tauren
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 10:04 am
Posts: 1097
Images: 21
Location: Org
Offline

Hmm. I can login with Firefox 3.6 no problem using either the regular or bottom login box.

Could it be something else?


---

Lighten up while you still can
don't even try to understand
Just find a place to make your stand
and take it easy
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:55 pm 
User avatar

Symblog
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 4:57 pm
Posts: 1243
Images: 40
Location: Ontario, Canada
Toons: Symbah

Offline

no idea, ill clear cache and everything next time im on


Image

Image
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

World of Warcraft phpBB template "WoWMoonclaw" created in 2005 by Maëvah (ex-Moonclaw) - wowcr.net : World of Warcraft styles & videos
© World of Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. wowcr.net is in no way associated with Blizzard Entertainment.
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
[ Time : 0.023s | 18 Queries | GZIP : Off ]